Please Take My 2014 Reader Survey

I certainly enjoy writing for my blog, but I want to be sure that, above all things, I am meeting the needs and interests of my faithful readers. In order to do that, I would like to know more about YOU. And so, I have created my 2014 Reader Survey.

Screen Shot 2014-10-06 at 12.26.46 PM

Could I ask that you take a few minutes to complete this? Ultimately, this will serve you as the reader as it will allow me to know where I need to focus my sights. My greatest desire is that your challenges and questions are getting addressed in your roles of leadership and influence. It is critical that we lead well.

The survey is easy to navigate and is only 12 questions, so it should take you five minutes or less to complete. I value your input! It is what makes for a more successful and relevant blog for you.

Thank you for your help!

Screen Shot 2014-10-06 at 12.53.35 PM

 

2 thoughts on “Please Take My 2014 Reader Survey

  1. Sorry, Antone, but the survey would not allow me to enter any information.

    I hope all is well with your family. Please give Stefanie my love!!

    Kelly

Please Leave a Reply

